Thursday, June 28, 2007

點算好?

以前有人同我差唔多情況.....就係o係醫院setting度做....結果對住supervisor係咁喊....其實我咪又係咁....今日真係差D就喊....係醫院坐左一個月....淨係做過下一個case見過下兩次....就無做過其他野...就連supervisor都唔想同我倾.....搞到好似係我辦事不力咁.....

眨下眼就Mid-term Evaluation啦!!!都唔知點算好.....

點算好?
點算好?
點算好?
點算好?
點算好?
點算好?
點算好?
點算好?
點算好?
點算好?
點算好?
點算好?
點算好?
點算好?
點算好?
點算好?
點算好?
點算好?

2 comments:

Anonymous said...

cheer up selina~~~
hope that you can have 2 non-tangible cases coming :)
now work ju group proposal sin~~ next week d things jau wui flow ju come la.... :)

Anonymous said...

I know what u mean by having NOTHING to do and it really means NOTHING....but I guess we really have to live with it! Let's hope July & the 10 days in Aug will be better la!! Cheer up my dear...support u always ne!!!! *hugz*